Chepalungu Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of the constituencies in Bomet County

Chepalungu Constituency Details:

Constituency Number: 195

Constituency Name: Chepalungu

Constituency Population: 163,833

Constituency Area In Sq. Km (Approx.): 490.60

County Assembly Wards in Chepalungu Constituency:

Kong’asis Ward

  • County Assembly Ward No.: 0971
  • County Assembly Ward Name: Kong’asis
  • County Assembly Ward Population (Approx.): 29,458
  • County Assembly Ward Area In Sq. Km (Approx.): 75.30
  • County  Assembly Ward Description: Comprises Koimiret, Kiriba, Kabema, Makimeny, Kiboson, Segemik, Meng’wet and kimaya sub–Locations of  Bomet County