H.E.Hon. Dr. Joyce Laboso

Dr. Joyce Laboso has had an illustrious academic and career spanning over 35 years. She has served as a Lecturer, two terms as Member of Parliament for Sotik constituency and immediate former Deputy Speaker of the National Assembly of Kenya. Dr. Laboso  is the second Governor of Bomet County.