http://bomet.go.ke BOMET COUNTY
Latest News:
Home / Departments Contact

Departments Contact

Bomet government Department Contacts

CEC MEMBERDEPARTMENTCECM EMAIL ADDRESSDEPARTMENT EMAIL ADDRESS
Mr. Alex Kirui Lands, Public Health and Environment alex.kirui@bomet.go.kelands@bomet.go.ke
Dr. Stanley Kiplangat Cheruiyot Medical Services stankipche@bomet.go.kehealth@bomet.go.ke
Mrs. Recho Chepkemboi Ngeno Social Services, Gender, Youth and sports. rcngeno@bomet.go.keculture@bomet.go.ke
Dr. Peter Kiplangat Koros Economic Planning and Development. peter.koros@bomet.go.keeconomic@bomet.go.ke
Dr. Joseph Kipkorir Sigi Langat Water services. kisigilang@bomet.go.kewater@bomet.go.ke
Mr. David Kipyegon Cheruiyot ICT, Training and Industry dkcheruiyot@bomet.go.ketourism@bomet.go.ke
Mrs. Eddah Chepkoech Biegon Roads, Public Works and Transport biegon.eddah@bomet.go.keroads@bomet.go.ke
Mr.Samson BarchokEducation and Vocational Training Institutions. samson.barchok@bomet.go.keeducation@bomet.go.ke
Dr. Peter Kiplangat Koros (Ag.)Financepeter.koros@bomet.go.kefinance@bomet.go.ke
Mr. Alex Kirui (Ag.)Agribusiness alex.kirui@bomet.go.keecodev@bomet.go.ke
Mr. Jonathan SoiCounty Secretaryjonsoics@bomet.go.kecountysecretary@bomet.go.ke
County Attorneyattorney@bomet.go.ke

Scroll To Top